Staff

Co-Directors

Sarah McKee

612-625-2273
eydam001@umn.edu

Sheila Williams Ridge

612-624-9543
will0342@umn.edu

Administrative staff

Justin Beahm

Assistant Cook
612-625-2273
beahm001@umn.edu

Lily Bray

Administrative Specialist
612-625-2273
sahl0032@umn.edu

Elizabeth Criswell

Early Childhood Curriculum Coordinator

612-624-9543
crisw009@umn.edu

Troy Schlener

Enrollment Coordinator
612-625-2273
tschlene@umn.edu

Gary Strafelda

Head Cook
612-626-3199
straf001@umn.edu

Teaching staff

Part-day program

Amy Betz

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
amybetz@umn.edu

Ayuko Uezu Boomer

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
boome004@umn.edu

Marie Lister

PM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
list0019@umn.edu

Peter Locast

PM Lead Teacher
612-625-2273
loca0011@umn.edu

Alyssa Wilt

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
wiltx013@umn.edu

Full-day program

Ashlee Beauchamp

Assistant Teacher A2
beauc045@umn.edu

Claire Brodjieski

On-Call Assistant Teacher
612-625-2273
brod0174@umn.edu

Sarah Connelly

Area Coordinator Bungalow D
lech0066@umn.edu

Heather Doughty

Assistant Teacher, Bungalow E, Room 10
612-625-2273
hmfolse@umn.edu

Alexandra Erickson

Teacher Bungalow B, Room 4
612-625-2273
eric2959@umn.edu

Emily Ann Erpelding

Assistant Teacher, Bungalow C, Room 5
612-625-2273
ours0002@umn.edu

Erin Gorski

Teacher, Bungalow C, Classroom 6
612-625-2273
gors0020@umn.edu

Chelsey Gulsvig

Bungalow B Area Coordinator
612-625-2273
cgulsvig@umn.edu

Becky Hegstad

Teacher, Bungalow A, Classroom 2
hegs0015@umn.edu

Wendy Hodapp

Assistant Teacher, Bungalow A
612-627-4014
hodap002@umn.edu

Gina Honkala-Alkhaleefa

Teacher, Bungalow C, Classroom 5
612-626-3181
honk0009@umn.edu

Kelli Kern

Teacher, Bungalow E, Classroom 9
612-625-2273
kernx006@umn.edu

Mary Leinfelder

Floating Teacher
612-625-2273
leinf001@umn.edu

Heather Lynch

Bungalow C, Classroom 6
612-625-2273
linz0021@umn.edu

Genevieve McNaughton

Teacher B3
gmcnaugh@umn.edu

Molly Rader

Teacher, Bungalow D, Room 8
mrader@umn.edu

Kimberly Reis

Teacher, Bungalow E, Classroom 9
612-625-2273
kdreis@umn.edu

Sarah Santiago

Assistant Teacher, Bungalow D, Classroom 7
santi036@umn.edu

Amanda Sumwalt

Teacher, Bungalow D, Classroom 7
612-625-2273
sibo0002@umn.edu

Anne Thomsen

Teacher, Bungalow A, Classroom 2
612-625-2273
athomsen@umn.edu

Magn Wakeham

Assistant Teacher, Bungalow C, Area Coordinator
612-625-2273
mlmohler@umn.edu

Katherine Wall

Teacher E10
kwall@umn.edu

Anna Wells

Bungalow E Area Coordinator
612-625-2273
ajgregg@umn.edu

Margot Welshinger

Teacher, Bungalow D, Classroom 8
612-625-2273
seel0060@umn.edu