Staff

Co-Directors

Sarah McKee

Sarah McKee

612-625-2273
eydam001@umn.edu

Sheila Williams Ridge

Sheila Williams Ridge

612-624-9543
will0342@umn.edu

Administrative staff

Justin Beahm

Justin Beahm

Assistant Cook
612-625-2273
beahm001@umn.edu

Lily Bray

Lily Bray

Administrative Specialist
612-625-2273
sahl0032@umn.edu

Elizabeth Criswell

Elizabeth Criswell

Early Childhood Curriculum Coordinator

612-624-9543
crisw009@umn.edu

Troy Schlener

Troy Schlener

Enrollment Coordinator
612-625-2273
tschlene@umn.edu

Gary Strafelda

Gary Strafelda

Head Cook
612-626-3199
straf001@umn.edu

Teaching staff

Part-day program

Amy Betz

Amy Betz

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
amybetz@umn.edu

Ayuko Uezu Boomer

Ayuko Uezu Boomer

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
boome004@umn.edu

Marie Lister

Marie Lister

PM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
list0019@umn.edu

Peter Locast

Peter Locast

PM Lead Teacher
612-625-2273
loca0011@umn.edu

Alyssa Wilt

Alyssa Wilt

AM Lead Teacher
612-624-9543
wiltx013@umn.edu

Full-day program

Amina Aleyideino

Teacher, C6
612-625-2273
aleyi001@umn.edu

Ashlee Beauchamp

Ashlee Beauchamp

Assistant Teacher A
beauc045@umn.edu

Hannah Bruhn

On-Call Assistant Teacher
bruhn044@umn.edu

Emma Chandler

Assistant Teacher, C6
612-625-2273
chand820@umn.edu

Lauren Doescher

Assistant Teacher, A1
612-627-4014
doesc009@umn.edu

Heather Doughty

Heather Doughty

Assistant Teacher, B4
612-625-2273
hmfolse@umn.edu

Emily Ann Erpelding

Emily Ann Erpelding

Assistant Teacher, C5
612-625-2273
ours0002@umn.edu

Erin Gorski

Erin Gorski

Teacher, B3
612-625-2273
gors0020@umn.edu

Chelsey Gulsvig

Chelsey Gulsvig

A Area Coordinator
612-625-2273
cgulsvig@umn.edu

Becky Hegstad

Becky Hegstad

Teacher, A2
hegs0015@umn.edu

Claire Hagen Fleck

Claire Hagen-Fleck

Teacher, E10
hage0476@umn.edu

Gina Honkala-Alkhaleefa

Gina Honkala-Alkhaleefa

Teacher, C5
612-626-3181
honk0009@umn.edu

Kelli Kern

Kelli Kern

Teacher, E9
612-625-2273
kernx006@umn.edu

Mary Leinfelder

Mary Leinfelder

Floating Teacher
612-625-2273
leinf001@umn.edu

Xai Lor

Xai Lor

Teacher, E10
lor00003@umn.edu

Heather Lynch

Heather Lynch

Assistant Teacher, C6
612-625-2273
linz0021@umn.edu

Olivia Heins

Assistant Teacher, D7
heins074@umn.edu

Madeline Heroux

Teacher, A2
herou012@umn.edu

Ciera Hull

Teacher, D8
loeh0025@umn.edu

Kimberly Reis

Kimberly Reis

Teacher, E9
612-625-2273
kdreis@umn.edu

Amanda Sumwalt

Amanda Sumwalt

Teacher, D7
612-625-2273
sibo0002@umn.edu

Anne Thomsen

Teacher, A1
612-625-2273
athomsen@umn.edu

Magn Wakeham

C Area Coordinator
612-625-2273
mlmohler@umn.edu

Katherine Wall

Teacher E10
kwall@umn.edu

Margot Welshinger

Margot Welshinger

Teacher, D8
612-625-2273
seel0060@umn.edu

Maggie Zepp

Assistant Teacher, D7
612-625-2273