Staff

CDLS Leadership Team

Dr. Sheila Williams Ridge

CDLS Director
will0342@umn.edu

Sarah McKee

Sarah McKee

Director of Operations
eydam001@umn.edu

Marie Lister

Director of Teaching & Research
list0019@umn.edu

Becky Hegstad

Infant & Toddler Program Director
hegs0015@umn.edu

Anne “Louii” Thomsen

Preschool Program Director
athomsen@umn.edu

Administrative Staff

Justin Beahm

Justin Beahm

Assistant Cook
beahm001@umn.edu

Lily Bray

Lily Bray

Executive Office & Administrative Specialist
sahl0032@umn.edu

Elizabeth Criswell

Elizabeth Criswell

Early Childhood Curriculum Coordinator
crisw009@umn.edu

Britney Stark

Principal Office & Administrative Specialist
star0215@umn.edu

Gary Strafelda

Gary Strafelda

Head Cook
straf001@umn.edu

Tammy Villegas

Outreach Coordinator
ville218@umn.edu

Infant Teaching Team

Classroom A1

Haylie Earl

Teacher
earl0091@umn.edu

Lauren Doescher

Assistant Teacher
doesc009@umn.edu

Classroom A2

Madeline Heroux

Teacher
herou012@umn.edu

Maria Heroux

Assistant Teacher
herou013@umn.edu

Toddler Teaching Team

Classroom B3

Erin Gorski

Teacher
gors0020@umn.edu

Emma Chandler

Assistant Teacher
chand820@umn.edu

Hannah Bruhn

Assistant Teacher
bruhn044@umn.edu

Classroom B4

TaylorMae Ippolito

Teacher
ippol010@umn.edu

Heather Doughty

Assistant Teacher
hmfolse@umn.edu

Yidan Xu

Assistant Teacher
xu000073@umn.edu

Classroom C5

Gina Honkala-Alkhaleefa

Teacher
honk0009@umn.edu

Emily Erpelding

Assistant Teacher
ours0002@umn.edu

Emma Garrity

Assistant Teacher
garri262@umn.edu

Classroom C6

Amina Aleyideino

Teacher
aleyi001@umn.edu

Savannah Cronk

Assistant Teacher
cronk036@umn.edu

Cherry Room

Ayuko Boomer

Teacher
boome004@umn.edu

Preschool Teaching Team

Classroom D7-Hawthorne Room

Mandy Sumwalt

Teacher
sibo0002@umn.edu

Olivia Heins

Assistant Teacher
heins074@umn.edu

Todd Olson

Floating Assistant Teacher
olso4762@umn.edu

Classroom D8-Birch Room

Ciera Hull

Teacher
loeh0025@umn.edu

Margot Welshinger

Teacher
seel0060@umn.edu

Classroom E9-Cedar Room

Kelli Kern

Teacher
kernx006@umn.edu

Kim Reis

Teacher
kdreis@umn.edu

Heather Lynch

Floating Assistant Teacher
linz0021@umn.edu

Classroom E10

Katherine Wall

Teacher
kwall@umn.edu

Xai Lor

Xai Lor

Assistant Teacher
lor00003@umn.edu

Gwen Hughes

Floating Assistant Teacher

Dakota Language Nest-Wahóȟpi

Eileen Bass

Assistant Teacher
bass0147@umn.edu

RickyMae Littlest Feather

Assistant Teacher
kitto048@umn.edu

Willow Room

Amy Betz

AM Teacher
amybetz@umn.edu

Marie Lister

PM Teacher
list0019@umn.edu

Tamarack Room

Peter Locast

PM Teacher
loca0011@umn.edu

Alyssa Wilt

AM Teacher
wiltx013@umn.edu

Support/Floating/On-Call Staff

Mary Leinfelder

leinf001@umn.edu

Helen Weil

weil0101@umn.edu

Jane Lonnquist

lonnq014@umn.edu

Bailey Rosdahl

Substitute Teacher
rosda014@umn.edu

Nyalat Dojiok


dojio001@umn.edu

Anukrati Jain

jain0324@umn.edu